سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Ghost marriage ghost wife Mencius Chen Tang Ling Baidu know


Leaving the cave house on the way Feng Li asked me curiously why I would outdoor whirlpool tub put forward such a condition I said a few vague words and told a lie to prevaricate Later I pretended to be very casual and asked Feng Li something about the tripod Feng Li did not hide anything after all the tripod has been missing from the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons for a long time he told me something he knew and I secretly remembered it in my heart Not long after Feng Li led me to a huge mountain depression Pointing to the dark stones in the depression he said with a smile "Brother Meng are you satisfied with these things" The whole huge col on those stones is emitting a strong wave It looks like a spirit stone but it also contains evil spirit which is very strange Feng Li introduced to me that this is the specialty of their Valley of Ten Thousand Demons These ores can grow by themselves every year which is amazing Every year the strong people in the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons take a large amount of ore from here and refine weapons and armor with extraordinary power These things are treasures put on the state will definitely cause many clan strong fight

At the same time when I saw these ores I suddenly remembered something about the sunset mountains The puppets around and inside the Luoxia Mountains are also made of similar crystals Although the materials are different they feel a little similar I didn"t ask much but hot tub manufacturers with a wave of my hand I sent one of the dark stones into the Lanling Pavilion to see if it was suitable for the idle clouds to swallow Passed after a little while idle cloud transmits sound say "Collect as much as possible absorb more what I restore is faster!" Hearing what he said I had a bottom in my heart I took a deep breath The power of Lanling Pavilion spread out and sent these dark stones into Lanling Pavilion crazily So crazy to collect these dark stones at first Feng Li didn"t care much but as time went on seeing me like a bottomless pit to absorb Feng Li"s mouth began to twitch More than half an hour later Feng Li"s forehead was sweating He couldn"t help it He said to me with a wry smile "Brother Meng show mercy!"! We can"t take any more or we"ll run out of raw materials for refining weapons and armor this year! The huge col was madly swept by me leaving only a small part of the area It"s a bit too much but Feng Li himself said that these ores will grow by themselves every year and they will grow next year Inside the Lanling Pavilion the idle clouds turn into a big whirlpool devouring the black ore crazily and the breath of the soul is growing at a very fast rate Almost I smiled at Feng Li and left here with him Back to the residence a relatively quiet small courtyard after the wind said goodbye I checked around to make sure that no one was watching here my figure flashed disappeared from here in an instant appeared in the Lanling Pavilion The black ore has been completely swallowed up by the big whirlpool that emits green awn and the big whirlpool is still running From that whirlpool we can faintly see the image of a person and an alchemy furnace whirlpool hot tub spa which seems to be undergoing some kind of transformation

This situation lasted for a long time and the whirlpool suddenly stagnated followed by a crazy retraction and gradually disappeared The figure of the idle cloud appeared in front of me more solid than before without the illusory appearance the spirit body recovered very well at least the strength of the soul increased a lot which I can clearly sense He stood there quietly his eyes closed his face changing slightly as if he were digesting the power of the whirlpool I did not say anything but stood not far in front of him and looked at him with complicated eyes After a long time his face returned to calm he breathed a sigh of relief and slowly opened his eyes The moment he opened his eyes a fine jacuzzi manufacturers awn flashed through his eyes "What"s The matter You want to kill me I looked at the idle cloud with a smile and said softly "Even if your spirit body recovers a lot if you attack me at this time you will be unlucky believe it or not" Hearing what I said Xianyun smiled bitterly on his face He saluted me and said respectfully "The old slave doesn"t dare The master worries too much!" With a cold hum and a smile on my face I stared at him and said in a cold voice "You know what"s in your mind!"! I just want to say that no matter who you are since you have recognized me as the master it"s better to be honest! After this sentence came out the idle cloud was slightly stupefied for a moment The old man looked at me with a complicated face With a sigh he said "Do you know" "I guessed it I thought it was a little suspicious before but now I"m basically sure!" I looked at him with burning eyes and said in a deep voice "The most powerful elixir in the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons since ancient times is the elder of Tianyunzi right" Tianyunzi is definitely a legend in the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons His reputation is not obvious outside but in the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons in a generation he is absolutely the supreme pride of heaven! Concealing his identity he learned the art of alchemy in Zhongzhou He was gifted and made amazing progress After a hundred years of painstaking seclusion he refined the unique tripod melted the skills of hundreds of schools and created his own unique alchemy His story is really more than I can say in three days

The Valley of Ten Thousand Demons now has a lot of Dan Fang which is left by him For some endless pool factory unknown reason he took the tripod and left the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons and his whereabouts were unknown I guess Xianyun is Tianyunzi there is another important reason that is since the disappearance of the tripod it has not appeared in Zhongzhou it is not like Xianyun said that the tripod has experienced several masters There is only one master from the beginning to the end that is Tianyunzi! Chapter 238 five medicinal materials When I directly uncovered the bottom of the idle cloud the bitterness on the face of the idle cloud was even heavier He shook his head gently and said "No matter what the status was before no matter how brilliant it was now it"s just a wisp of soul" The old guy sighed with emotion and seemed to have a lot of unspeakable secrets This kind of feeling reminds me of the blue Luan I met in Jiuyan Palace at the beginning The situation of blue Luan seems to be similar to that of idle clouds I feel like I"m carrying a lot of things! I looked at the idle cloud frowned and asked "Why did you leave the Valley of Ten Thousand Demons" ? monalisa.com